Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX & Willis, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
326 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Very friendly staff and did not had to wait long to see the doctor. Dr. Patel real friendly,nice and very professional.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr.Jordan and staff are always very professional and prompt. I’m never in the waiting room long or in room long before he comes in.
Luz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr.Jordan is fantastic!!
Cynthia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Very professional
Stevie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
His support to my hand problems was reassuring. He was very helpful and nice to me which I appreciate.
Emily H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Competent, caring and efficient. The best of medical care
Jesusa M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Jordan was very professional and humble. Was there to listen to your concerns patiently and answered professionally to the best of his knowledge and experience. Very satisfied with the outcome but I will be returning for more treatment. Thank you
Karen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
My experience was good, as always.
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/21
Very informative and he makes sure you have other tests. Recommended
Leland S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Would of liked for him to show me the x rays.
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Jordan was very professional with me and treated me with respect. Also let me know I would do better with surgery if I quit smoking
Kirsten D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Quick and love Dr Patel
Marlene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Jordan was very considerate and took the outmost attention to my condition.
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
I have the utmost confidence with Dr Jordan’s knowledge, assessments, and trust his recommendations regarding orthopedic treatments.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
He is the best.
Cleortis B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Professional and informative.
Charlotte J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Patel is awesome and very personable. Love her!
Erik E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Very nice visit.
Isabel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Very knowledgeable and experienced!
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Quick, informative, friendly, personable and reassuring.