Welcoming Interventional Pain Management services to this practice, click here to learn more.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX & Willis, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
423 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellent in every way The entire staff is courteous and professional
Ellen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Great
Gerald R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Was very knowledgeable and explained everything very well.
Bobbye P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
He staff was professional, pleasant, and helpful. Dr. Ciaglia was his usual friendly, upbeat, totally helpful and professional self. He explained everything thoroughly as to what was wrong and what could be done to correct it.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Comfortable surroundings. Friendly staff. Caring nurse and Dr. Ciaglia is a fantastic doctor.
Nicholas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great integrity and honorably served this nation.
Carmen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great experience. Gave us his time & knowledge. Very much appreciated!
Nichelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The check in process was smooth and the young lady at the front desk was courteous. The wait time was short and everyone was very attentive. Dr. Patel was very patient with my anxious daughter and still managed to tend to her toe rather efficiently. Dr. Patel gave clear follow up instructions and was very kind. I would highly recommend her.
Carole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very knowledgeable, attentive and courteous.
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very good
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I really enjoy the friendly hospitality service and professionalism that you guys have given continue keeping up the good work I sure refer others to you guys in the future God bless you all and your whole entire family.
Nicole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The appointment went fine. I’m glad there will be P. T. So I can get better even if it takes a while. I’m on the right path finally.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Friendly staff, knowledgeable and caring doctor. On The right track for getting well! Thank you!
Tami G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Excellent doctor with an amazing support staff. Thank you!
Jackie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
3-month feet check
Jesus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Ciaglia is an excellent Doctor I Highly recommend him
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Everyone I encountered, from the reception area to Dr. Patel, was kind and thorough.
Eric R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Him and his team are great
Jacci C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Ciaglia and his staff are great!
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Professional courteous knowledgeable. Excellent medical care. Highly recommend!