Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX & Willis, TX

296 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia V.
Submitted 05/30/21
Great
Kelly F.
Submitted 05/14/21
I had written what would amount to a 5 page article yesterday evening touting the great Dr. Ciagla and his Team of amazing Employees. I accidently deleted it. Sad Face. From beginning to end of this process. End being Surgery I have nothing but good things to write. Everyone has been so kind and helpful. Yesterday morning when I checked in at Memorial Herman Surgery Center Pinecroft all I encountered were so professional and kept me at ease thru it all. Nurses, Anesthesiologists and of course the Great Dr. Ciaglia were amazing. In and out in no time flat. I have not taken anything for pain but I am sure it is because I had the best doing the surgery. Great experience all around. How often can someone say that about surgery? Thank you too Everyone!!
Rebecca F.
Submitted 05/05/21
Very kind people, very organized and thorough. Running a little late.
Nettra L.
Submitted 05/03/21
Doctor Ciaglia, has taken excellent care of me throughout the years . If you’re looking for a good hand specialist , I highly recommend him.
Barbara S.
Submitted 05/03/21
Excellent.. everyone was very nice. Dr. Ciaglia answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable.
Luz R.
Submitted 04/29/21
Awesome!!!
Donna S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great, as usual!
Patia R.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Jordan is wonderful! I would recommend him for your needs. He is down to earth and treats his patients very well!!!
Laneia M.
Submitted 04/05/21
The doctor and staff are very caring and knowledgeable about my situation.
Pamela B.
Submitted 03/11/21
Everyone was cordial and knowledgeable.
Ana S.
Submitted 03/09/21
Five Stars-my visit to Dr. Ciaglia office was Excellent. I felt very confident and secure in his care. I deeply appreciate how well you took care of me (wrist sergery). You are truly a remarkable doctor. Love your staff as well. Thank you very much. Love Lourdes 3/2021
Andrew D.
Submitted 03/03/21
Outstanding physician!!! Truly satisfied and impressed at Dr. Patel taking all the necessary time to explain, inform, recommend, and suggest. Staff is helpful and courteous. Completely satisfied and highly recommend.
Janis S.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great
George A.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Patel was recommended by my primary care. I needed to have a crushed toenail removed. The process was relatively painless. Dr. Patel gave a Thorough explanation of what would happen. Office staff was very efficient. There was very little waiting.
James L.
Submitted 02/24/21
Excellent!
Linda D.
Submitted 02/12/21
It looks like with her help my infection on my leg has improved and seems to be healed.
Sharon C.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Patel and her entire staff are very helpful and kind. I would recommend them highly for anyone in need of a skilled podiatrist. Especially a podiatrist who thinks outside the box and goes above and beyond to heal her patients! Thank you and God bless y'all!
Susan L.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Ciaglia and his staff are professional, helpful and courteous. Dr. Ciaglia explained every thing to me about the plan for my hands. I am so glad my primary care doctor referred me to him.
Dominic S.
Submitted 01/25/21
Always professional, compassionate and tells it like it is. I will be scheduling my second procedure in the near future. CDC protocols in place; Cordial Staff and brief waiting period.
Jerry B.
Submitted 01/20/21
Excellent service and results. Could not be more satisfied!