Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX

137 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ardia N.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Jordan did an excellent job. He didn't pull any punches, telling me exactly what I needed and what to expect during and after my surgery. Then he followed through with exceptional skill.
Deke A.
Submitted 07/24/20
Excellent!! Front desk Crew, nurses, and Dr Ciaglia - are tremendous and on top of iT!!!
Augusta C.
Submitted 07/24/20
Was happy with the doctor and assistant. Just had to wait quite a bit
Jamie S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Best service! The front desk (Andrea)to the girls in the back (Danielle and Jennifer) and of course Dr. Ciagali. They are the best. You feel welcomed and comfortable. I had both hands and elbows done. I feel like a new person. Thank y’all for the amazing work! ❤️❤️❤️
Margaret P.
Submitted 07/15/20
I was very happy with Dr. Patel. She found my problem, fixed it and now I'm fine. She's patient and very kind. Thank you, Dr. Patel
Rick O.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr Patel’s support team are truly customer service professionals. Of course, I discovered her to be a consummate medical professional as well.
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Everyone in the office was super nice. Dr. C provided me with the care I needed in a professionally nice attitude!
Kristi K.
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr. Patel was very personable and explained everything very well, from what the problem was to how she would fix it. Definitely would recommend her to anyone!
Patricia J.
Submitted 07/05/20
The wait was about 20 minutes, but it is a busy office. Each staff member was pleasant and efficient. Dr. Patel was kind and thorough. I'm glad I went.
Tammy H.
Submitted 07/02/20
He explained everything to me were I understood it, sent me for updated MRI and I’ll see him again on Monday. Hope the wait time will be faster since this was my first visit.
Equina F.
Submitted 06/24/20
My first visit was exceedingly great. Dr Patel took the time to listen and recommended the best treatment for my problem. All the staff was pleasant.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 06/18/20
Wonderful Dr. Takes time with finding out what the problems are. I highly recommend Dr. Patel.
Roberta R.
Submitted 06/17/20
Was good. Wish Dr had given me more details of afterwards.
Jamie S.
Submitted 06/07/20
I had been having problems with my hand and elbow for a long time now. Dr. Ciaglia explained everything perfectly and really made the experience great by listening to my concerns and providing positive feedback. I ended up getting a steriod shot in my elbow, I was nervous about this and he made the whole thing a breeze and within 2 days I felt so much better! I would recommend!
Michael M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr Ciaglia is a excellent surgeon. I feel blessed to have him as my doctor
Julie P.
Submitted 06/04/20
Finally! A Dr. who wants to listen and help. I felt like a ton of bricks were lifted, I have a plan now, and few months from now, I will be feeling a lot better!
Anita H.
Submitted 06/03/20
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. The doctor was very nice and seemed very knowledgeable in his field. I would recommend him.
Anne S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Patel was kind and gentle. The office staff were polite and efficient.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 06/02/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Patel and the outcome of my first visit.
SANDRA T.
Submitted 06/01/20
Office staff very friendly. Assistant was also informed and friendly. Dr. was professional and made me feel at ease. Would highly recommend!!