Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX & Willis, TX

161 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas K.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Mark Ciaglia has very nicely informed me that my worn out basal thumb joint is no longer responding to cortisone injections due to loss of their effectiveness. As a result, he will be performing reconstructive surgery on the joint - one that he specializes in - during the New Year. My sincere thanks to Dr. Ciaglia and his staff for not having wasted additional time and cost on an ineffective injection.
Ronald M.
Submitted 11/13/20
Very knowledgeable and spot on! Great doc! Great staff as well. 100% recommendation!
Charlotte L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Patel was very kind, patient and knowledgeable.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 11/11/20
Wonderful staff and Dr. Patel is everything you could want in a physician. She is professional in everyway. Letting you know how she is going to help you and what you may expect in the future. Very pleased.
Pamela W.
Submitted 11/10/20
It was fine
Emilie M.
Submitted 11/07/20
He clearly knows hands! Great job of helping me understand my pain and what the next steps will be.
Sharon M.
Submitted 11/07/20
Took time and explained everything to me in detail!
Frederic H.
Submitted 11/05/20
Excellent exam. Next is some imaging to get more information, consider options and determine next steps. Both Dr Jordan and nurse Nancy did an excellent job of collecting information and explaining what was happening. Could not ask for more (or better). The office was quite a bit behind schedule, but the wait was worth it.
Lyndley M.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Jordan has replaced both of knees over the past 2 years. I am very pleased with his services and I have referred several people to him.
Allan S.
Submitted 10/31/20
Busy, but friendly and professional office. This was a first visit. Very impressed with Dr C’s willingness to be very thorough and explaining all we needed to know to begin our treatment. A special doctor.
Steve H.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great DR with a nice personality.
Flo L.
Submitted 10/17/20
No long wait, staff was very attentive, and Dr. Patel took time to answer all my questions.
Zorina I.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Ciaglia actually listen to me. That's a definite plus in my book.
Thomas H.
Submitted 10/11/20
Professional, caring, informative and very genuine.
Wayne Mark J.
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr. Ciaglia was an unusually personable physician/surgeon and I thoroughly enjoyed my initial consultation visit..
Teresita D.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr. Coagula is truly God sent. He was so patient and understanding. He has impeccable bedside manners. He was so comforting and easy to talk to. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. I had been to a doctor before that immediately recommended surgery. I’m so blessed to have gotten a second opinion from Dr. Ciaglia he said no surgery. His nurse was also phenomenal. I have already recommended people to him. I wish every doctor was as AMAZING as him. Keep up the great work.
María G.
Submitted 09/28/20
Excellent!
SHEILA M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Ciaglia and the office staff are all very nice, professional and are good at explaining everything. I like how you can view the xrays on the screen at the table in the office. The shots I get in my hand always make it feel much better.
SHEILA M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Bone Density Test.
Shing Shing L.
Submitted 09/16/20
Doc & staff take care of their patient.