Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX

78 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Val K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent doctor, highly recommend!
Michael L.
Submitted 12/10/19
No long wait. Dr and staff were fast and very thorough in the exam and explaining my options to fix my problem.
Khristina K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very friendly. Professional. Explained things well.
Allia L.
Submitted 12/09/19
The staff were friendly and welcoming. Dr. Ciaglia immediately put me at ease by explaining the procedure.
Samantha P.
Submitted 12/08/19
The dr took her time with me explaining everything about my issue, showing true concern
Kenneth B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Ciaglia Was very professional I would recommend him to my friends and family. He's down to Earth and he will make you laugh. He has a great bedside manner. He listens and explains everything in great detail. You can tell that he cares about the outcome of the treatment he provides and loves what he does. He explains all options and helps you decide which option will work better for you taking into consideration your hobbies, career and life style. He is one of the best.
Cyndie B.
Submitted 12/04/19
This was my first time to see Dr. Patel. She was kind and very attentive. I never felt rushed in any way. She is young but very knowledgeable. She encouraged me to call if I had any questions or concerns before my next appointment. Dr. Jordan, also at this practice, is the reason I chose to come here for the broken bone in my foot. He did my knee replacement in 2016 .. I was very pleased.
Linwood P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Ciaglia was very personable and addressed my problem quickly and effectively.
Lila C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Ciglia always takes the time to explain the concerns concerning the conditions patient is experiencing and gives options as to how concerns can be remedied.
Judith H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent explanation of what I need to do.
Sonia S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great service, office was Completely full, but the office staff & nurses are very efficient. I was out in about an hour.
Bob J.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent
Barry W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Patel was very thorough in her examination of my foot issue and explained my injury in a way that was understandable to me. She’s awesome!
June C.
Submitted 11/02/19
Very good explanation of condition and options..thank you.
Bruce W.
Submitted 10/30/19
My visit was the best ever. The service was an A++ from start to finish. It was painless... Dr. Patel gets an A+++ for the job she done.
Adrian A.
Submitted 10/30/19
Everyone was great and Dr Ciaglia was very detailed and informative about my injury and the prognosis for recovery.
Susan C.
Submitted 10/14/19
I have to thank Dr. Jordan for getting me up on my feet and ready to enjoy two wonderful travel adventures, after suffering two painful injuries prior to these trips. His quick and correct diagnosis followed by physical therapy saved me from needing immediate surgery . Dr. Jordan’s funny personality lightens the pain, and caring, yet efficient office personnel always seem to make the visit better. Thank you, Dr. Jordan!
Lewis S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great and timely service. Thank you.
Raymond O.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Ciaglia is the consummate professional whether he's practicing medicine or flying his biplane. He has a high degree of self-confidence and cares about his patients deeply. Definitely a 'Top-Shelf' doctor.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Able to make appointment for next day. Office staff was prompt and pleasant! Dr Jordan was extremely nice professional and very knowledgeable!