Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX

150 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Flo L.
Submitted 10/17/20
No long wait, staff was very attentive, and Dr. Patel took time to answer all my questions.
Zorina I.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Ciaglia actually listen to me. That's a definite plus in my book.
Thomas H.
Submitted 10/11/20
Professional, caring, informative and very genuine.
Wayne Mark J.
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr. Ciaglia was an unusually personable physician/surgeon and I thoroughly enjoyed my initial consultation visit..
Teresita D.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr. Coagula is truly God sent. He was so patient and understanding. He has impeccable bedside manners. He was so comforting and easy to talk to. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. I had been to a doctor before that immediately recommended surgery. I’m so blessed to have gotten a second opinion from Dr. Ciaglia he said no surgery. His nurse was also phenomenal. I have already recommended people to him. I wish every doctor was as AMAZING as him. Keep up the great work.
María G.
Submitted 09/28/20
Excellent!
SHEILA M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Ciaglia and the office staff are all very nice, professional and are good at explaining everything. I like how you can view the xrays on the screen at the table in the office. The shots I get in my hand always make it feel much better.
SHEILA M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Bone Density Test.
Shing Shing L.
Submitted 09/16/20
Doc & staff take care of their patient.
Caroline P.
Submitted 09/16/20
While I did enjoy the doctors candor, and no nonsense approach. I felt rushed, especially after waiting 45 minutes, for an 8 minute visit with the doctor
Molly C.
Submitted 08/28/20
very professional and friendly
Karen R.
Submitted 08/27/20
I love Dr. Jordan...he is very thorough. He is blunt and he’s to the point, which I like. Doesn’t beat around the bush!
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Patel and her staff are very pleasant and attentive to my concerns
Ardia N.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Jordan did an excellent job. He didn't pull any punches, telling me exactly what I needed and what to expect during and after my surgery. Then he followed through with exceptional skill.
Deke A.
Submitted 07/24/20
Excellent!! Front desk Crew, nurses, and Dr Ciaglia - are tremendous and on top of iT!!!
Augusta C.
Submitted 07/24/20
Was happy with the doctor and assistant. Just had to wait quite a bit
Jamie S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Best service! The front desk (Andrea)to the girls in the back (Danielle and Jennifer) and of course Dr. Ciagali. They are the best. You feel welcomed and comfortable. I had both hands and elbows done. I feel like a new person. Thank y’all for the amazing work! ❤️❤️❤️
Margaret P.
Submitted 07/15/20
I was very happy with Dr. Patel. She found my problem, fixed it and now I'm fine. She's patient and very kind. Thank you, Dr. Patel
Rick O.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr Patel’s support team are truly customer service professionals. Of course, I discovered her to be a consummate medical professional as well.
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Everyone in the office was super nice. Dr. C provided me with the care I needed in a professionally nice attitude!