Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX & Willis, TX

174 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alejandro L.
Submitted 01/15/21
Exceptional patient care by admin and medial staff and Dr Patel.
Lisa B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Jordan and his MA were thorough and efficient. They took care of my issue and made sure I was educated on the procedure and what to expect.
Onnameaga K.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great!
Judith F.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr Ciaglia is an awesome surgeon and he and his staff are so very professional as well as caring and friendly. Thank you.
Mary M.
Submitted 12/29/20
Awesome!
Tomas P.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Patel is one of the best doctors I have ever encountered, either through professional services or through academia. She is truely a 5 star physician.
Joseph L.
Submitted 12/21/20
From registration to discharge, everyone I met and was involved with my surgery was friendly, courteous and professional!!
Richard M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Ciaglia most personable. Explained everything that we could understand. All office staff were also very courteous and went out of their way to help us. Only complaint, one hour wait with no explanation
Marsha D.
Submitted 12/16/20
everyone was friendly and answered all questions asked
Tom P.
Submitted 12/10/20
Made me want to learn how to fly!!
Mathias O.
Submitted 12/01/20
She was excellent, worked up into her schedule and she was really good with my 11 year old after he found out she was going to have to remove his toenail! Would definitely recommend her!
Kathleen J.
Submitted 12/01/20
Loved the introduction video to Dr. Ciaglia.
Edith S.
Submitted 12/01/20
Doctor Patel and her staff were very kind and answered all my questions
Thomas K.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Mark Ciaglia has very nicely informed me that my worn out basal thumb joint is no longer responding to cortisone injections due to loss of their effectiveness. As a result, he will be performing reconstructive surgery on the joint - one that he specializes in - during the New Year. My sincere thanks to Dr. Ciaglia and his staff for not having wasted additional time and cost on an ineffective injection.
Ronald M.
Submitted 11/13/20
Very knowledgeable and spot on! Great doc! Great staff as well. 100% recommendation!
Charlotte L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Patel was very kind, patient and knowledgeable.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 11/11/20
Wonderful staff and Dr. Patel is everything you could want in a physician. She is professional in everyway. Letting you know how she is going to help you and what you may expect in the future. Very pleased.
Pamela W.
Submitted 11/10/20
It was fine
Emilie M.
Submitted 11/07/20
He clearly knows hands! Great job of helping me understand my pain and what the next steps will be.
Sharon M.
Submitted 11/07/20
Took time and explained everything to me in detail!