Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX & Willis, TX

252 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Top notch
Yvonne N.
Submitted 10/22/21
I absolutely loved Dr Patel! She was so patient and kind! Also enjoyed her asst Maria!
Michael M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Jordan is the best!!!
Bryan C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent care and service thank you!!
Timothy P.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very professional
Greggory T.
Submitted 10/11/21
Staff was extremely helpful from the start and Dr. Ciaglia is very informative. Does what is necessary but does not perform un-necessary Surgeries. Highly recommended.
Sarah G.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very professional!
Jesus C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Blessing, I was referred to Dr. William Jordan BEST DOCTOR
Scott M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Awesome, informative
John G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Courteous staff, Dr Ciaglia subject matter expert, great bedside manner goes the extra mile.
Eunice B.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Jordan is great, fast & accurate. However The nurse who took my X-Rays was not well trained, she did not place the plate correctly therefore took at least 7-8 images that were blank before asking for help. I was concerned with the amount of radiation I was being exposed to, she brushed off my concerns, but I insisted she find help.
Debora C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very informative and pleasant.
Barbara R.
Submitted 09/24/21
I just love Dr. Jordan. He is so friendly, and takes time to listen to what's wrong. The doctors and staff are wonderful.
Jessica S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Ciaglia and his staff are very professional and friendly.
Rodney W.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Ciaglia is great as usual!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 09/21/21
It was so nice to have my issue diagnosed after 4 months of pain. Efficient and easy appointment.
J E.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great guy and excellent office
John K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Staff and doctor were excellent
Robert W.
Submitted 09/15/21
I highly recommend this doctor. Not only is she highly skilled at what she does, but she she has high regards for all her patients
Clifford C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Ciaglia and his staff have been great to deal with during my dupuytren's contracture hand surgery and continued followup and recovery.