Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX

25 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tessianna M.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Jordan’s office was very efficient. I really enjoyed by office visit. He was very informative and straight with me
Katie H.
Submitted 06/15/19
Great service, Great Environment.
Ondriea P.
Submitted 06/15/19
pleasent
Steve S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Efficient
Maria M.
Submitted 06/11/19
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE Super professional explains all the options available and which would be best suited for my condition. Totally recommended.
Randall H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Doctor was hung up @ Emergency Room so appointment was a bit late but they offered me the chance to go get a bite to eat or whatever but I did not mind the wait as I was filling out the new patient forms which I hate but that is everywhere. Dr. Was great and his nurse was nice and gentle.
Donna S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Excellent experience. Thank You
Mary B.
Submitted 06/06/19
My experience with Dr. Jordon was excellent. Highly recommend him.
Marin A.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very good
Rhonda M.
Submitted 05/31/19
The staff is remarkably. Dr. Jordan is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain exactly where my problem is. Thank you Dr Jordan and staff
Robert C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great and welcoming place.
RON J.
Submitted 05/22/19
My initial treatment seems to have been effective. Swollen, painful left index finger is getting better. Less pain and stiffness. being a private pilot I enjoyed a little hangar talk with the doctor. What else could a guy ask for?
Kingston W.
Submitted 05/20/19
My 8 yr old had to see him and he was amazing. Not only did he explain things to me, but also to my child!! Outstanding doc!!!
Bonnie B.
Submitted 05/18/19
I was explained in detail what has happened to my hand, and the best treatment for it.
Susan J.
Submitted 05/16/19
Comfortable!
Paul S.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very prompt, friendly, and professional.
Micharl S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very personable and professional explains all the options available and which would be best suited for my condition
Lisa B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Everyone was courteous and professional. Minimal wait time and the doctor explained things so I could understand them.
Billie P.
Submitted 02/22/19
Pleasant and professional
Yvelisse P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Caiglia operated my left hand. Originally it was just the carpal tunnel,but thanks to extensive tests, he discovered other issues I thought were due to the carpal tunnel. After surgery was completely different this time, I was able to move and use my hand moderately from day one! Dr. Ciaglia takes personal care every appointment. Office staff is also a plus. Friendly, professional, and always strive to givea personal customer service!