Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX & Willis, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
332 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
It was a very good experience.
Martha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
N
Kenward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Friendly staff. Knowledgeable, very nice office, helpful. Dr. Jordan very knowledgeable and friendly.
Latisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Was very pleased with my care. Everyone was very professional and nice
Glenn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Ciaglia was thorough and honest about the situation. We waited too long and he was not able to help me with the situation.
Sally A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Doctor Ciaglia is the best! He’s not only skilled but he has a kind bed side manner. He takes his time to answer your questions. I highly recommend him for taking my deformed arthritic hand and making it straight and functional again.
Carey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Ciaglia explained why my hand pain wasn’t getting better and that I have degenerative arthritis in my thumb that won’t get better without surgery. I’ve been to another specialist and he didn’t diagnose my problem correctly nor did he explain that waiting will only cause it to get worse. I liked Dr. Ciaglia and his approach to whole body health.
Lauren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Extremely compassionate, knowledgeable and efficient
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr was great in explaining all facets of the surgery.
Wayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellent in every way The entire staff is courteous and professional
Ellen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Great
Gerald R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Was very knowledgeable and explained everything very well.
Bobbye P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
He staff was professional, pleasant, and helpful. Dr. Ciaglia was his usual friendly, upbeat, totally helpful and professional self. He explained everything thoroughly as to what was wrong and what could be done to correct it.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Comfortable surroundings. Friendly staff. Caring nurse and Dr. Ciaglia is a fantastic doctor.
Nicholas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great integrity and honorably served this nation.
Carmen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great experience. Gave us his time & knowledge. Very much appreciated!
Nichelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The check in process was smooth and the young lady at the front desk was courteous. The wait time was short and everyone was very attentive. Dr. Patel was very patient with my anxious daughter and still managed to tend to her toe rather efficiently. Dr. Patel gave clear follow up instructions and was very kind. I would highly recommend her.
Carole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very knowledgeable, attentive and courteous.
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very good
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I really enjoy the friendly hospitality service and professionalism that you guys have given continue keeping up the good work I sure refer others to you guys in the future God bless you all and your whole entire family.