Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX

117 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherman F.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very good, informative and helpful. Liked the video
Sarah T.
Submitted 05/24/20
Excellent customer service and care!
Kimball C.
Submitted 05/24/20
Great service! It’s been an enjoyable experience.
Maria J.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Jordan very honest and upfront about your condition loved the entire staff
MARK C.
Submitted 05/20/20
pleasant and friendly
Mary M.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very professional and staff was as well.
River S.
Submitted 05/17/20
Got me in quickly to get my hand looked and really professional and awesome people work there. Definitely recommend
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 05/09/20
He was clear and honest. Thank you God for this guy!
Joseph C.
Submitted 05/08/20
Thanks Dr. Jordan for seeing my son.
Brenda G.
Submitted 05/07/20
I was extremely pleased with my recent visit. Dr. Patel and her staff were extremely professional, friendly and efficient. Dr. Patel listened intently to my concerns and provided options for me to consider in the resolution of my issue. I very much appreciated this team approach.
Janet W.
Submitted 05/05/20
He was friendly and personable. Rest of staff friendly as well.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 05/04/20
Went in for a broken thumb. Staff was friendly and courteous. My appointment was at 1:30 and they got me promptly back to see Dr. Ciaglia. He remembered me from when he removed a ganglion cyst on the same hand. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Even during this Covid-19 situation they were still there for me.
Nora M.
Submitted 04/29/20
I felt secure and my issues were addressed. Dr Jordan has a great patient manner and I would recommend him to my friends.
Thomas M.
Submitted 04/22/20
Seamless and very attentive to my needs
Ebelechukwu O.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr William Jordan is 100% knowledgeable and very courteous. Their staff are all very courteous and friendly.
Charles B.
Submitted 04/03/20
Wonderful experience. Office personnel and Dr. Ciaglia very professional, helpful ,friendly people. So happy that Dr August referred me to this group.Thanks C. Bell
WANDA M.
Submitted 04/02/20
We’ll taken care of by staff, nurse and Dr Ciaglia.
Bridget W.
Submitted 04/01/20
I really appreciated the kind, cheerful, professional treatment.
Dena D.
Submitted 03/12/20
An initial consult to discuss numbness in hands. Dr. Ciaglia and his staff were efficient, polite, informative and helpful.
Euna (Mickey) O.
Submitted 03/09/20
I was very pleased with my first appointment. Staff were courteous, cordial & professional as was Dr. Ciaglia. They earned my confidence.