Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX

92 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Explained problem with my finger clearly. It was then treated in a quick precise manner to promote healing. Note: The office was professionally run with helpful staff.
Plhilip K.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very friendly and competent staff. Took me in for the appointment after a very short wait. My appointment was for only an evaluation with Dr. Ciaglia, which was very informative and I was quite satisfied with my evaluation and prognosis.
Jose G.
Submitted 02/07/20
very welcoming at the reception station, Doctor Mark explained all in layman's terms..., easy to follow,
Oscar W.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very knowledgeable.
Halle S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr . Patel was thorough . She took her time and explained everything to us. My daughter really like her and felt very comfortable with her .
Trevon M.
Submitted 01/26/20
Dr. Jordan is a good doctor very thorough and patient. He remembers his old patients and seems to really love what he does.
Logan W.
Submitted 01/25/20
Great Surgeon, if you have any hand issues Dr. Ciaglia is the Doctor for you. Everything went very smoothly and my hand is back to normal. Thanks to him and his team, they are great!!
Brenda H.
Submitted 01/14/20
I was very comfortable with Dr Jordan. He was direct and explained everything. I expect to see him again very soon as he explained that I need knee replacement. I would highly recommend Dr Jordan.
Steven C.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Jordan is very easy to talk with, direct but gives you the information you need. My surgery on my hand went as expected as well.
Michael P.
Submitted 12/22/19
I'm visiting from NW Washington for the holidays and have been suffering with pain and weakness in my right hand for some time. The Dr. and his staff were able to see me, accurately diagnose my condition, explain to me current and future treatments and provide relief me the day I saw him. I'd recommend Dr. Ciaglia and his staff to anyone who is experiencing problems with their hands and can trust that they will have the best in immediate and professional care! M. S. Parker
Vicente N.
Submitted 12/21/19
In & out; very knowledgeable and thorough.
Thomas P.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very happy with Dr. Patel.
Paula B.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Jordan and his staff were wonderful. My only problem is that my 87 year old mom shattered her left arm on 12/8 but has to wait 12 days for surgery because so overbooked. This is an emergency! Additionally all she can take is Tylenol. She has been in great pain. Is there no allowance for emergency surgeries? As much as we liked Dr Jordan, we are disappointed in the time it takes for surgery.
Troy P.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very nice staff & Dr.Ciaglia was very nice & thoroughly explained everything to where I could understand what exactly is going on with my hand . Very good experience, I would recommend him to anyone with any type of hand or wrist problems.
Val K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent doctor, highly recommend!
Michael L.
Submitted 12/10/19
No long wait. Dr and staff were fast and very thorough in the exam and explaining my options to fix my problem.
Khristina K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very friendly. Professional. Explained things well.
Allia L.
Submitted 12/09/19
The staff were friendly and welcoming. Dr. Ciaglia immediately put me at ease by explaining the procedure.
Samantha P.
Submitted 12/08/19
The dr took her time with me explaining everything about my issue, showing true concern
Kenneth B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Ciaglia Was very professional I would recommend him to my friends and family. He's down to Earth and he will make you laugh. He has a great bedside manner. He listens and explains everything in great detail. You can tell that he cares about the outcome of the treatment he provides and loves what he does. He explains all options and helps you decide which option will work better for you taking into consideration your hobbies, career and life style. He is one of the best.