Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX & Willis, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
326 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Five Stars-my visit to Dr. Ciaglia office was Excellent. I felt very confident and secure in his care. I deeply appreciate how well you took care of me (wrist sergery). You are truly a remarkable doctor. Love your staff as well. Thank you very much. Love Lourdes 3/2021
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Outstanding physician!!! Truly satisfied and impressed at Dr. Patel taking all the necessary time to explain, inform, recommend, and suggest. Staff is helpful and courteous. Completely satisfied and highly recommend.
Janis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Great
George A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Patel was recommended by my primary care. I needed to have a crushed toenail removed. The process was relatively painless. Dr. Patel gave a Thorough explanation of what would happen. Office staff was very efficient. There was very little waiting.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Excellent!
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
It looks like with her help my infection on my leg has improved and seems to be healed.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Patel and her entire staff are very helpful and kind. I would recommend them highly for anyone in need of a skilled podiatrist. Especially a podiatrist who thinks outside the box and goes above and beyond to heal her patients! Thank you and God bless y'all!
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Ciaglia and his staff are professional, helpful and courteous. Dr. Ciaglia explained every thing to me about the plan for my hands. I am so glad my primary care doctor referred me to him.
Dominic S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Always professional, compassionate and tells it like it is. I will be scheduling my second procedure in the near future. CDC protocols in place; Cordial Staff and brief waiting period.
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Excellent service and results. Could not be more satisfied!
Heidi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr Patel is very knowledgeable and caring. She takes her time and explains everything in detail. I highly recommend her.
Jodi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Great!
Alejandro L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Exceptional patient care by admin and medial staff and Dr Patel.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Jordan and his MA were thorough and efficient. They took care of my issue and made sure I was educated on the procedure and what to expect.
Onnameaga K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Great!
Judith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr Ciaglia is an awesome surgeon and he and his staff are so very professional as well as caring and friendly. Thank you.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Awesome!
Tomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Patel is one of the best doctors I have ever encountered, either through professional services or through academia. She is truely a 5 star physician.
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
From registration to discharge, everyone I met and was involved with my surgery was friendly, courteous and professional!!
Richard M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Ciaglia most personable. Explained everything that we could understand. All office staff were also very courteous and went out of their way to help us. Only complaint, one hour wait with no explanation