Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX & Willis, TX

304 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth B.
Submitted 08/11/22
Professional courteous knowledgeable. Excellent medical care. Highly recommend!
Victor Q.
Submitted 08/10/22
Good experience
RAKESH P.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great
David S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Great staff
William C.
Submitted 07/26/22
Personnel are professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. They made me feel comfortable about the procedure that needs to be done on my shoulders. Dr Jordan explained the procedure, in detail. His assistant help me with all the paperwork. The girls in the office are eager to help me understand.
Teresa H.
Submitted 07/11/22
Everyone was kind and friendly. Dr Chiaglia was straight and to the point. Only complaint…I was 15 minutes early, as was asked of me, but wasn’t seen until 45 minutes later.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Patel is attentive and a good listener. Maria, her assistant is kind and personable.
Robert V.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr.Patel was just Awesomely Awesome and I would recommend this practice to any and All!!
Mark G.
Submitted 06/16/22
He’s been the only Dr. I’ve seen for shoulder pain that has eliminated it completely. I believe he’s my fourth in 6 years. Really wish I had started here a decade ago.
Frank W.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Jordon is a bright, caring and conscientious doctor. He is very personable and has a firm grasp on his profession— I highly recommend this doctor.
Johnny W.
Submitted 06/02/22
Easy to get an appointment, was seen on time and answered all the questions I had. Dr Jordan very professional. Thanks
Jane K.
Submitted 05/24/22
Amazing information from the doctor. All questions answered completely!
Madelyn M.
Submitted 05/10/22
I was very helpful and good service
Richard R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Good
John K.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very professional staff explained surgery in detail
Keith E.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very professional
Augusta C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone is friendly and very helpful and professional
Thomas B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great care thank y
Scott B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great
David L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Knows what he is doing. Fantastic bedside manner. Will talk to you and tell you exactly what you need to know. Actually cares, which is rare in todays medical field, where other Doctors take zero time, if that.