Welcoming Interventional Pain Management services to this practice, click here to learn more.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX & Willis, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
423 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
I only had 1 visit but he was very thorough and explained everything well.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Very professional, knowledgeable and I felt he cared about healing and you doing what is necessary to get back to where you were before you injured yourself.
Christen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Dr Patel was amazing, she walked me through the procedure and answered all my questions. Her bedside manner was perfect
Lydia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Dr. Patel was a great doctor, very caring
Rosanne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Loved Dr Jorden, he is the best that I have seen and he told me everything that I needed to know about what was wrong with my shoulder and why I couldn’t have surgery on it. I would recommend him to anyone to go see him. I also love that he was located in Willis Texas easy to get in and out of his office. That’s why I gave him a five star rating job. Job well done Dr Jordan.
Floris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Patel was very knowledgeable and concerned about my issues. She explained to me the procedure that she was performing. Dr. Patel checked on me as a person.
Loretta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Exceptional care and service was provided by Dr Patel and her staff. Referral was approved quickly, same day appointment was scheduled, and waiting time was fair since they had to squeeze us in. Highly recommended!
Darren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Very informative
Greg W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Very nice and takes her time with you. Highly recommend this Doctor
Gerry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
I recently was treated for back pain by Dr. Amit Gupta. Dr. Gupta explained the technic he would use to treated me with shots and I scheduled the procedure. The shots relieved my pain in a couple of days. Dr. Gupta listens to his patient's needs and provides excellent care.
Patrica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
GREAT!
Lee J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Excellent service and care
Keiry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Patel is polite and thorough. Her and her staff are very informative and explained very well what to expect along with aftercare of my procedure.
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Professional and courteous staff. Very knowledgeable doctor and assistant. Gave me treatment options vs surgery. Would highly recommend this business.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Was very impressed with Dr Mark!!
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Great experience.
Jacquelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Very good doctor and he explains so you understand
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Excellent
Lennett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very great
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
From the time I walked in, I felt welcomed. Great front office. Then I met Dr Ciaglia. He was very kind, thorough and has a sense of humor. All the things I love in a great Doctor.