Welcoming Interventional Pain Management services to this practice, click here to learn more.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX & Willis, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
426 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 426 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Thorough
Tyrone A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Staff nice and knowledgeable.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
I found the best! Dr Gupta is awesome. He took the time to explain to me my different options and outcomes. Thank you Conroe-Willis Physicians (Megan Wray) for referring me.
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Great Bedside manner I’m always treated like family ❤️
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Great doctor and staff
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Explained everything to a tee. Very very informative!!
Marco F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Dr Jordan is really knowledgeable and up to date in the latest information and studies about his specialty. Also explains very well about the different factors in the surgery.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Very professional, informative and trustworthy. Felt very comfortable with his knowledge and recommendations.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Great doc and staff !!!
Erin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Patel is amazing, so sweet, caring and very precise.
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
good
Douglas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very thorough and professional.
Marilyn U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Evangelina V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Appointment was quick and painless.
Galia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Doctor was nice
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
I liked doctor. He is highly capable, knowledgeable and confident. He is excellent.
Emily E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr Patel is a very knowledgeable, thorough and caring doctor. She doesn't rush her patients and she always takes her time to explain things to you.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Jordan is an awesome orthopedic doctor. And his associates Dr. Patal and Dr. Ciaglia are awesome doctor's as well. Dr. Patal has truly helped me with my feet and Dr. Ciaglia has truly helped me with my hands and muscles and nerve problems. I highly recommend all 3 of these Doctor's and their staff members, for they to pay very close attention to your needs
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Very professional. Would definitely recommend him. Staff and facilities are very nice.
Raymundo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Always effective