Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX

144 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas M.
Submitted 04/22/20
Seamless and very attentive to my needs
Ebelechukwu O.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr William Jordan is 100% knowledgeable and very courteous. Their staff are all very courteous and friendly.
Charles B.
Submitted 04/03/20
Wonderful experience. Office personnel and Dr. Ciaglia very professional, helpful ,friendly people. So happy that Dr August referred me to this group.Thanks C. Bell
WANDA M.
Submitted 04/02/20
We’ll taken care of by staff, nurse and Dr Ciaglia.
Bridget W.
Submitted 04/01/20
I really appreciated the kind, cheerful, professional treatment.
Dena D.
Submitted 03/12/20
An initial consult to discuss numbness in hands. Dr. Ciaglia and his staff were efficient, polite, informative and helpful.
Euna (Mickey) O.
Submitted 03/09/20
I was very pleased with my first appointment. Staff were courteous, cordial & professional as was Dr. Ciaglia. They earned my confidence.
David G.
Submitted 03/07/20
Excellent
Bonita S.
Submitted 03/03/20
kind and helpful staff. professional knowledgeable doctor. good experience
Kathy M.
Submitted 02/28/20
Everyone was very nice and very caring. Took time to explain.
Dana K.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr.C was amazing. I hope the shot works! Thank you!!
Rachel M.
Submitted 02/25/20
Outstanding doctor with a great personality. Was able to diagnose and treat my hand. Thank you!
Sonia S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Explained problem with my finger clearly. It was then treated in a quick precise manner to promote healing. Note: The office was professionally run with helpful staff.
Plhilip K.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very friendly and competent staff. Took me in for the appointment after a very short wait. My appointment was for only an evaluation with Dr. Ciaglia, which was very informative and I was quite satisfied with my evaluation and prognosis.
Jose G.
Submitted 02/07/20
very welcoming at the reception station, Doctor Mark explained all in layman's terms..., easy to follow,
Oscar W.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very knowledgeable.
Halle S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr . Patel was thorough . She took her time and explained everything to us. My daughter really like her and felt very comfortable with her .
Trevon M.
Submitted 01/26/20
Dr. Jordan is a good doctor very thorough and patient. He remembers his old patients and seems to really love what he does.
Logan W.
Submitted 01/25/20
Great Surgeon, if you have any hand issues Dr. Ciaglia is the Doctor for you. Everything went very smoothly and my hand is back to normal. Thanks to him and his team, they are great!!
Brenda H.
Submitted 01/14/20
I was very comfortable with Dr Jordan. He was direct and explained everything. I expect to see him again very soon as he explained that I need knee replacement. I would highly recommend Dr Jordan.