Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX

78 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
Submitted 08/06/19
No problems after my surgery. Dr Jordan & Staff are always friendly. They take good care of their patients.
Charlie L.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr Jordan is great. He fixed my son’s broke arm. Did a knee replacement for me and is going to one for my mom. I would not trust anyone else to treat my family or friends!!!
Peter M.
Submitted 08/03/19
It does not get any better. Highly recommend.
Priscilla L.
Submitted 07/30/19
Everyone in the office was helpful and friendly, especially Nancy.
Susan B.
Submitted 07/25/19
This was my first time to see Dr. Jordan. His staff is very professional and attentive to my questions. The doctor took his time to explain what was wrong with my foot and his recommendations on how to help heal and strengthen it. He made me feel at ease and asked if I had any questions or concerns before he left the room.
Charles H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Ciaglia was professional, and reviewed all options available for my medical care.
Cindy C.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Jordan seems very knowledgeable and took time to answer my questions. I’m hopeful that he can take care of my issue.
Albert B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Doctor explains options in detail.
Stephony G.
Submitted 06/29/19
My Experience was awesome. The doctor and staff was very professional. The office was in a great location. Thank you
Catherine G.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Jordan was very kind and patiently explained the results of my MRI. He then discussed different treatment options with me and answered all my questions in a manner i could understand and helped me make an informed decision.
Alex A.
Submitted 06/24/19
Everyone is upbeat and smiling, it really makes the visit pleasant. They had a good movie on while I waited. Dr Ciaglia is very knowledgeable
Nancy W.
Submitted 06/22/19
Totally impressed with Dr. Ciaglia and his staff. Everyone was very cordial and helpful. Dr. Ciaglia explained my surgery In layman words. I feel very confident as my surgery approaches and thankful that I am in Dr. Ciaglia’s care.
Jeff S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Everything about the visit went very smoothly. Office staff was professional and organized. Dr. Ciaglia clearly explained all options and chances for a successful outcome associated with each option.
Tessianna M.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Jordan’s office was very efficient. I really enjoyed by office visit. He was very informative and straight with me
Katie H.
Submitted 06/15/19
Great service, Great Environment.
Ondriea P.
Submitted 06/15/19
pleasent
Steve S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Efficient
Maria M.
Submitted 06/11/19
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE Super professional explains all the options available and which would be best suited for my condition. Totally recommended.
Randall H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Doctor was hung up @ Emergency Room so appointment was a bit late but they offered me the chance to go get a bite to eat or whatever but I did not mind the wait as I was filling out the new patient forms which I hate but that is everywhere. Dr. Was great and his nurse was nice and gentle.
Donna S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Excellent experience. Thank You