Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX

78 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pat H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Good first visit!
Jim D.
Submitted 09/28/19
First meeting with Dr. Jordan. Excellent first impression. Polite, courteous, and after x-rays and examination, explained what he thought and suggested we do and explained it in terms that I understood. Will definitely follow his suggestions and return.
Mirtha A.
Submitted 09/25/19
Awesome
Amelia C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very little wait time, staff polite and effective. Loved the introductory movie by Dr. Ciaglia while I waited in his office.
Kris G.
Submitted 09/18/19
Quick admin process & quick out once I woke up in recovery.
Paula L.
Submitted 09/18/19
I was very nervous going in and thought the worse. I thought for sure that I would need surgery. Dr. Jordan was very thorough with all the information to put my mind at ease. I did not have to have surgery. He told me to take over the counter meds and physical therapy. The staff was also very patient, friendly and helpful. Thank you for such a great experience!
Genaro S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great
Kristina D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Amazing and friendly doctor and staff
Alison S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Ciaglia and his staff were very friendly and genuinely concern for my well being. He is approachable and down to earth. He is also very thorough.
Sheila M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Ciaglia was recommended by someone at my dentist's office and seeing highly rated reviews, I booked an appointment. Very friendly staff and easy x-rays. X-rays on computer screen for discussion with doctor was very easy to understand. Very happy to find out I only needed a steroid shot and wrist/thumb pain has really subsided.
PEGGY F.
Submitted 09/04/19
Full and clear explanation of my problem and plan of care
Ron W.
Submitted 09/04/19
I liked the Dr. He was quick but explained my injury in detail to include options. The office staff were nice and efficient. Wish more offices were run like yours.
Joseph M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great
John G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Good knowledgeable doctor, friendly staff
Evelyn J.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great Doctor
Leesa D.
Submitted 08/19/19
My first visit and all went great! The doctor took the time to explain why my finger was stuck and what my options were. First treatment was wonderful. I experienced immediate relief and there has been improvement every day since. I would definitely recommend and wish I had come sooner!
Richard H.
Submitted 08/17/19
Great job
Richard .
Submitted 08/17/19
Outstanding job by the doctor explaining my problem and setting you plan to fix it
Laura L.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great experience! Love the care and time given to me upon our visit. I am very happy to have you as my doctor, nurse/assistant, and receptionist.
Paul L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The physician's assistant was super nice and informative. Dr. Ciaglia was friendly, attentive and explained all the options available and then gave his recommendation. I was early for my appointment and was brought back from the waiting room on time. One of the best experiences I had at a doctor's office.