Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX & Willis, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
326 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Him and his team are great
Jacci C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Ciaglia and his staff are great!
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Professional courteous knowledgeable. Excellent medical care. Highly recommend!
Victor Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Good experience
RAKESH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great staff
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Personnel are professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. They made me feel comfortable about the procedure that needs to be done on my shoulders. Dr Jordan explained the procedure, in detail. His assistant help me with all the paperwork. The girls in the office are eager to help me understand.
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Everyone was kind and friendly. Dr Chiaglia was straight and to the point. Only complaint…I was 15 minutes early, as was asked of me, but wasn’t seen until 45 minutes later.
Elizabeth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Patel is attentive and a good listener. Maria, her assistant is kind and personable.
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr.Patel was just Awesomely Awesome and I would recommend this practice to any and All!!
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
He’s been the only Dr. I’ve seen for shoulder pain that has eliminated it completely. I believe he’s my fourth in 6 years. Really wish I had started here a decade ago.
Frank W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Jordon is a bright, caring and conscientious doctor. He is very personable and has a firm grasp on his profession— I highly recommend this doctor.
Johnny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Easy to get an appointment, was seen on time and answered all the questions I had. Dr Jordan very professional. Thanks
Jane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Amazing information from the doctor. All questions answered completely!
Madelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
I was very helpful and good service
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Good
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Very professional staff explained surgery in detail
Keith E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Very professional
Augusta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone is friendly and very helpful and professional
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great care thank y