Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX

144 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie S.
Submitted 06/07/20
I had been having problems with my hand and elbow for a long time now. Dr. Ciaglia explained everything perfectly and really made the experience great by listening to my concerns and providing positive feedback. I ended up getting a steriod shot in my elbow, I was nervous about this and he made the whole thing a breeze and within 2 days I felt so much better! I would recommend!
Michael M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr Ciaglia is a excellent surgeon. I feel blessed to have him as my doctor
Julie P.
Submitted 06/04/20
Finally! A Dr. who wants to listen and help. I felt like a ton of bricks were lifted, I have a plan now, and few months from now, I will be feeling a lot better!
Anita H.
Submitted 06/03/20
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. The doctor was very nice and seemed very knowledgeable in his field. I would recommend him.
Anne S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Patel was kind and gentle. The office staff were polite and efficient.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 06/02/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Patel and the outcome of my first visit.
SANDRA T.
Submitted 06/01/20
Office staff very friendly. Assistant was also informed and friendly. Dr. was professional and made me feel at ease. Would highly recommend!!
Sherman F.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very good, informative and helpful. Liked the video
Sarah T.
Submitted 05/24/20
Excellent customer service and care!
Kimball C.
Submitted 05/24/20
Great service! It’s been an enjoyable experience.
Maria J.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Jordan very honest and upfront about your condition loved the entire staff
MARK C.
Submitted 05/20/20
pleasant and friendly
Mary M.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very professional and staff was as well.
River S.
Submitted 05/17/20
Got me in quickly to get my hand looked and really professional and awesome people work there. Definitely recommend
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 05/09/20
He was clear and honest. Thank you God for this guy!
Joseph C.
Submitted 05/08/20
Thanks Dr. Jordan for seeing my son.
Brenda G.
Submitted 05/07/20
I was extremely pleased with my recent visit. Dr. Patel and her staff were extremely professional, friendly and efficient. Dr. Patel listened intently to my concerns and provided options for me to consider in the resolution of my issue. I very much appreciated this team approach.
Janet W.
Submitted 05/05/20
He was friendly and personable. Rest of staff friendly as well.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 05/04/20
Went in for a broken thumb. Staff was friendly and courteous. My appointment was at 1:30 and they got me promptly back to see Dr. Ciaglia. He remembered me from when he removed a ganglion cyst on the same hand. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Even during this Covid-19 situation they were still there for me.
Nora M.
Submitted 04/29/20
I felt secure and my issues were addressed. Dr Jordan has a great patient manner and I would recommend him to my friends.