Welcoming Interventional Pain Management services to this practice, click here to learn more.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX & Willis, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
423 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ray K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Very informative. Feel confident that the problems I have will be solved
Loretta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Everyone was extremely nice.
Neal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Good!
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Staff members very professional. I only waited a few minutes. Everyone were pleasantly professional. The Doctor was very kind, helpful and knowledgeable.
Garrel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Great and I like Dr.Mark
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Super Doctor, very informative!!
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Very personable Dr and explains treatments etc very well.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Wonderful Dr that takes time to explain my problems.
Genee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Thorough and knowledgeable. Wonderful.
Sabrina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Dr. Gupta and staff are very friendly and listen to all your concerns.
Shanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr Ciaglia treats you like a person, not a number. Great doctor!
Dallisson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
I’m amazed how quickly Dr Jordan figured out what was wrong with my shoulder and how quickly he provided the necessary treatment for me to feel better. I will definitely recommend any friends or family in case they need orthopedic treatment.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Was great, however the wait was Ty long even if you had an appointment.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. Jordan did an awesome job on my Shoulder Joint replacement. Not only was my Surgery pain free. So has been my recovery so far. He referred me to a great Physical Terapist Tina Otter. She is very knowledgeable, patient and professional. I would recommend Dr. Jordan for any Orthopedic procedures.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very pleasant and informative meeting to talk about my lumbar back issues. We set a plan of action to help improve my issues.
Pamela E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Excellent office and doctor experience
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr and staff were very helpful with this situation.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Thorough
Tyrone A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Staff nice and knowledgeable.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
I found the best! Dr Gupta is awesome. He took the time to explain to me my different options and outcomes. Thank you Conroe-Willis Physicians (Megan Wray) for referring me.