Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX & Willis, TX

296 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

J E.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great guy and excellent office
John K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Staff and doctor were excellent
Robert W.
Submitted 09/15/21
I highly recommend this doctor. Not only is she highly skilled at what she does, but she she has high regards for all her patients
Clifford C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Ciaglia and his staff have been great to deal with during my dupuytren's contracture hand surgery and continued followup and recovery.
Carlos V.
Submitted 09/13/21
I’m really happy with Dr Patel , she recently set me up with a nutritionist,it’s working out, I love it, I highly recommend her
Jacob P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Jordan was prompt, thorough, and had a great bedside manner while still being quick.
Christine T.
Submitted 09/07/21
Professional, courteous, kind and caring.
Nathan S.
Submitted 09/02/21
My experience was great I arrived and they got me right in very friendly made me feel comfortable found my problem and we put together a plan and everything is scheduled just like that
Melissa K.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent communication and explanation of my condition. Dr Jordan was very frank about treatment options. A refreshing change from most doctors.
Johnny B.
Submitted 08/21/21
I've been very please with the service from Dr . Ciaglia. I think he's very good at his craft. I like his sense of humor and how he treats me as a patient.
Juan R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very friendly staff and did not had to wait long to see the doctor. Dr. Patel real friendly,nice and very professional.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr.Jordan and staff are always very professional and prompt. I’m never in the waiting room long or in room long before he comes in.
Luz R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr.Jordan is fantastic!!
Cynthia F.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very professional
Stevie L.
Submitted 08/09/21
His support to my hand problems was reassuring. He was very helpful and nice to me which I appreciate.
Emily H.
Submitted 08/09/21
Competent, caring and efficient. The best of medical care
Jesusa M.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Jordan was very professional and humble. Was there to listen to your concerns patiently and answered professionally to the best of his knowledge and experience. Very satisfied with the outcome but I will be returning for more treatment. Thank you
Karen V.
Submitted 08/02/21
My experience was good, as always.
Martha M.
Submitted 08/01/21
Very informative and he makes sure you have other tests. Recommended
Leland S.
Submitted 07/31/21
Would of liked for him to show me the x rays.