Welcoming Interventional Pain Management services to this practice, click here to learn more.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX & Willis, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
423 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Very good
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
So far so good one more to go
Cheryl K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
If surgery is required in Dr Jordan’s expertise, I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Dr Jordan is an extremely competent orthopedic surgeon. On several occasions, he has made time for me on very short notice. He is an excellent physician and treats his patients with compassion.
Sherri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very personable and informative.
Cipriano R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very comfortable
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Both hands like brand new. Great Doctor and experience.
Patricia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
From the time I finished my paperwork until I was called in was too long. Appointment at 1:30 and was finally seen at 3.
Rodrigo Levet Fernandez C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Very nice personnel
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
The appointment was on time
Sheila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
After just doing shots in the hand for a bone spurt, they decided my mom would need hand surgery to relieve the pain. Surgery went well for a 79-year old patient with little scarring a week post op. After physical therapy on her hand, she is quickly getting back to doing everything normally. Highly recommend as we had excellent care from both the staff and Dr. Ciaglia.
Sally S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Good for aa new patient visit
Annette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
Polite. Quick to take care of you.
Nicholl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr. Jordan is amazing! He is thorough and gives you information that you're able to understand. His staff is so sweet. Jennifer was awesome! I would highly recommend!
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Office clean and neat. Staff nice and helpful. Dr. Patel friendly, knowledgeable, patient and explained issues on level that I could understand.
Glenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Excellent care was given. Would give anyone your name to go themselves.
Lynn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Surgery in March went very well. My hand was very messed up but it's getting better and better everyday.
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Dr. Ciaglia is a great doctor and I'm glad he fixed me as good as possible.
Robert P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
ONLY problem was the wait to see the Doctor. I was there at 0935AM for a 10:00AM appointment. Taken in to see the doctor around 10:25-10:30AM.
Angelo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Very knowledgeable, caring and experienced doctor.