Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX

78 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
Submitted 06/06/19
My experience with Dr. Jordon was excellent. Highly recommend him.
Marin A.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very good
Rhonda M.
Submitted 05/31/19
The staff is remarkably. Dr. Jordan is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain exactly where my problem is. Thank you Dr Jordan and staff
Robert C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great and welcoming place.
RON J.
Submitted 05/22/19
My initial treatment seems to have been effective. Swollen, painful left index finger is getting better. Less pain and stiffness. being a private pilot I enjoyed a little hangar talk with the doctor. What else could a guy ask for?
Kingston W.
Submitted 05/20/19
My 8 yr old had to see him and he was amazing. Not only did he explain things to me, but also to my child!! Outstanding doc!!!
Bonnie B.
Submitted 05/18/19
I was explained in detail what has happened to my hand, and the best treatment for it.
Susan J.
Submitted 05/16/19
Comfortable!
Paul S.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very prompt, friendly, and professional.
Micharl S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very personable and professional explains all the options available and which would be best suited for my condition
Lisa B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Everyone was courteous and professional. Minimal wait time and the doctor explained things so I could understand them.
Billie P.
Submitted 02/22/19
Pleasant and professional
Yvelisse P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Caiglia operated my left hand. Originally it was just the carpal tunnel,but thanks to extensive tests, he discovered other issues I thought were due to the carpal tunnel. After surgery was completely different this time, I was able to move and use my hand moderately from day one! Dr. Ciaglia takes personal care every appointment. Office staff is also a plus. Friendly, professional, and always strive to givea personal customer service!
Earl J.
Submitted 12/24/18
Always straight forward with explanations and expectations
Emily L.
Submitted 12/14/18
I was quite impressed with Dr. Jordan. He will not waste your time beating around the bush, but still delivers the truth in its entirety with an understanding and respectful demeanor. A no-nonsense gentleness. I have seen many doctors, many specialists, and have high standards and tested instincts. I highly recommend Dr. Jordan.
Sam D.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Jordan welcomed me as family and was very nice and caring. He also was educational. The wait was very fast. I’d recommended any of my family or friends to him.
Jenny O.
Submitted 11/29/18
Prompt service. Nice staff. Great doctor. Thorough evaluation. Easy to understand diagnosis. Overall, a pleasant experience.
Leslie M.
Submitted 10/17/18
So very thankful for the wonderful doctors and friendly staff. I had a very bad accident over the weekend and hurt my right hand and thumb. I was able to submit my information and request for an appointment online on Sunday and was immediately notified of an appointment for Monday and seen ASAP! I can’t thank each and everyone one enough for the kindness, comfort and care.