Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX & Willis, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
326 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Easy comfortable and professional
Marlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
All professional and friendly staff. Dr. Ciaglia explained and discussed my situation and answered all my questions.
Terry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Routine but always professional in their care. Highly recommended.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Yes very please with the appointment
Gail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Very knowledgeable & takes time to explain what he’s going to do & what i as a patient need to do. Outstanding doctor & knew all would go well.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
I like Dr. Patel very much.
Roman H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
To be my first time visit. Very good Dr. PATEL explanation of my foot problems Everything was very satisfied. I'll be following up an appointment in a month. THANKS.
Henry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
overall good under circumstances
Charlie R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
My experience with Dr. Patel was quite good -- However, this note is because I could not find how to access your Patient Portal and was playing telephone tag with your good staff today trying to get a brief appointment with Dr. Patel if possible this Thursday afternoon or Friday any time (June 3 or 4) in that a callus on my left big toe that Dr. diligently tried to address has become quite painful -- and, unless addressed promptly, will become the only reason that I will need to forego a once-in-a-lifetime two week Boy Scout backpacking experience with my two youngest sons starting in mid-June. Thanks for your help!!.
Olga V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/21
Do to his excellent work experience you could find a better surgeon to help you.
Patricia V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/21
Great
Kelly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
I had written what would amount to a 5 page article yesterday evening touting the great Dr. Ciagla and his Team of amazing Employees. I accidently deleted it. Sad Face. From beginning to end of this process. End being Surgery I have nothing but good things to write. Everyone has been so kind and helpful. Yesterday morning when I checked in at Memorial Herman Surgery Center Pinecroft all I encountered were so professional and kept me at ease thru it all. Nurses, Anesthesiologists and of course the Great Dr. Ciaglia were amazing. In and out in no time flat. I have not taken anything for pain but I am sure it is because I had the best doing the surgery. Great experience all around. How often can someone say that about surgery? Thank you too Everyone!!
Rebecca F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Very kind people, very organized and thorough. Running a little late.
Nettra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Doctor Ciaglia, has taken excellent care of me throughout the years . If you’re looking for a good hand specialist , I highly recommend him.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Excellent.. everyone was very nice. Dr. Ciaglia answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable.
Luz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Awesome!!!
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Great, as usual!
Patia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Jordan is wonderful! I would recommend him for your needs. He is down to earth and treats his patients very well!!!
Laneia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
The doctor and staff are very caring and knowledgeable about my situation.
Pamela B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Everyone was cordial and knowledgeable.