Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX & Willis, TX

296 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Jordan was very professional with me and treated me with respect. Also let me know I would do better with surgery if I quit smoking
Kirsten D.
Submitted 07/19/21
Quick and love Dr Patel
Marlene E.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Jordan was very considerate and took the outmost attention to my condition.
James A.
Submitted 07/15/21
I have the utmost confidence with Dr Jordan’s knowledge, assessments, and trust his recommendations regarding orthopedic treatments.
Michael M.
Submitted 07/14/21
He is the best.
Cleortis B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Professional and informative.
Charlotte J.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Patel is awesome and very personable. Love her!
Erik E.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very nice visit.
Isabel L.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very knowledgeable and experienced!
John G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Quick, informative, friendly, personable and reassuring.
Joseph J.
Submitted 07/03/21
Easy comfortable and professional
Marlene W.
Submitted 07/02/21
All professional and friendly staff. Dr. Ciaglia explained and discussed my situation and answered all my questions.
Terry A.
Submitted 07/01/21
Routine but always professional in their care. Highly recommended.
Mary G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Yes very please with the appointment
Gail R.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very knowledgeable & takes time to explain what he’s going to do & what i as a patient need to do. Outstanding doctor & knew all would go well.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 06/17/21
I like Dr. Patel very much.
Roman H.
Submitted 06/15/21
To be my first time visit. Very good Dr. PATEL explanation of my foot problems Everything was very satisfied. I'll be following up an appointment in a month. THANKS.
Henry K.
Submitted 06/08/21
overall good under circumstances
Charlie R.
Submitted 06/01/21
My experience with Dr. Patel was quite good -- However, this note is because I could not find how to access your Patient Portal and was playing telephone tag with your good staff today trying to get a brief appointment with Dr. Patel if possible this Thursday afternoon or Friday any time (June 3 or 4) in that a callus on my left big toe that Dr. diligently tried to address has become quite painful -- and, unless addressed promptly, will become the only reason that I will need to forego a once-in-a-lifetime two week Boy Scout backpacking experience with my two youngest sons starting in mid-June. Thanks for your help!!.
Olga V.
Submitted 05/30/21
Do to his excellent work experience you could find a better surgeon to help you.