Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX & Willis, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
326 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Very professional!
Jesus C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Blessing, I was referred to Dr. William Jordan BEST DOCTOR
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Awesome, informative
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Courteous staff, Dr Ciaglia subject matter expert, great bedside manner goes the extra mile.
Eunice B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Jordan is great, fast & accurate. However The nurse who took my X-Rays was not well trained, she did not place the plate correctly therefore took at least 7-8 images that were blank before asking for help. I was concerned with the amount of radiation I was being exposed to, she brushed off my concerns, but I insisted she find help.
Debora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Very informative and pleasant.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
I just love Dr. Jordan. He is so friendly, and takes time to listen to what's wrong. The doctors and staff are wonderful.
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Ciaglia and his staff are very professional and friendly.
Rodney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Ciaglia is great as usual!
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
It was so nice to have my issue diagnosed after 4 months of pain. Efficient and easy appointment.
J E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Great guy and excellent office
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Staff and doctor were excellent
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
I highly recommend this doctor. Not only is she highly skilled at what she does, but she she has high regards for all her patients
Clifford C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Ciaglia and his staff have been great to deal with during my dupuytren's contracture hand surgery and continued followup and recovery.
Carlos V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
I’m really happy with Dr Patel , she recently set me up with a nutritionist,it’s working out, I love it, I highly recommend her
Jacob P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Jordan was prompt, thorough, and had a great bedside manner while still being quick.
Christine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Professional, courteous, kind and caring.
Nathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
My experience was great I arrived and they got me right in very friendly made me feel comfortable found my problem and we put together a plan and everything is scheduled just like that
Melissa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent communication and explanation of my condition. Dr Jordan was very frank about treatment options. A refreshing change from most doctors.
Johnny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
I've been very please with the service from Dr . Ciaglia. I think he's very good at his craft. I like his sense of humor and how he treats me as a patient.