Welcoming Interventional Pain Management services to this practice, click here to learn more.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX & Willis, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
423 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lois M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr Patel was very personable & easy to talk too. She took the time to listen to my situation.
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Best procedure I've had. I will definitely refer Dr Ciaglia.
Beverly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
The office staff are very helpful and polite. All staff easy to work with. I love Dr. Patel. Very thorough, explains everything and very personable.
Kenlyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Wonderful Dr Jordan is very informative and to the point and I like that !! We are doing hip surgery andI trust him ! Kenlyn
Dulce V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Very great detailed and actually showed with a model of our knees explained well, awesome experienced, will recommend to friends and family.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Absolutely love this office and seeing Dr. Ciaglia. I was a patient back in 2021 and had to come back recently for another issue. Love his staff!
Marlene T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
I did feel slightly rushed but I guess he was done and knee I needed surgery so not much else to do.
Dwayne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Excellent
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Excellent experience.
Ronelda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
It was fine and on time. Everyone was polite. The doctor was very thorough and gracious so overall it was great
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
The office is beautiful, the staff is always nice and Dr.Patel is amazing
Aaron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
It was a very good experience.
Martha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
N
Kenward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Friendly staff. Knowledgeable, very nice office, helpful. Dr. Jordan very knowledgeable and friendly.
Latisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Was very pleased with my care. Everyone was very professional and nice
Glenn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Ciaglia was thorough and honest about the situation. We waited too long and he was not able to help me with the situation.
Sally A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Doctor Ciaglia is the best! He’s not only skilled but he has a kind bed side manner. He takes his time to answer your questions. I highly recommend him for taking my deformed arthritic hand and making it straight and functional again.
Carey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Ciaglia explained why my hand pain wasn’t getting better and that I have degenerative arthritis in my thumb that won’t get better without surgery. I’ve been to another specialist and he didn’t diagnose my problem correctly nor did he explain that waiting will only cause it to get worse. I liked Dr. Ciaglia and his approach to whole body health.
Lauren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Extremely compassionate, knowledgeable and efficient
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr was great in explaining all facets of the surgery.