Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX

131 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristina D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Amazing and friendly doctor and staff
Alison S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Ciaglia and his staff were very friendly and genuinely concern for my well being. He is approachable and down to earth. He is also very thorough.
Sheila M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Ciaglia was recommended by someone at my dentist's office and seeing highly rated reviews, I booked an appointment. Very friendly staff and easy x-rays. X-rays on computer screen for discussion with doctor was very easy to understand. Very happy to find out I only needed a steroid shot and wrist/thumb pain has really subsided.
PEGGY F.
Submitted 09/04/19
Full and clear explanation of my problem and plan of care
Ron W.
Submitted 09/04/19
I liked the Dr. He was quick but explained my injury in detail to include options. The office staff were nice and efficient. Wish more offices were run like yours.
Joseph M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great
John G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Good knowledgeable doctor, friendly staff
Evelyn J.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great Doctor
Leesa D.
Submitted 08/19/19
My first visit and all went great! The doctor took the time to explain why my finger was stuck and what my options were. First treatment was wonderful. I experienced immediate relief and there has been improvement every day since. I would definitely recommend and wish I had come sooner!
Richard H.
Submitted 08/17/19
Great job
Richard .
Submitted 08/17/19
Outstanding job by the doctor explaining my problem and setting you plan to fix it
Laura L.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great experience! Love the care and time given to me upon our visit. I am very happy to have you as my doctor, nurse/assistant, and receptionist.
Paul L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The physician's assistant was super nice and informative. Dr. Ciaglia was friendly, attentive and explained all the options available and then gave his recommendation. I was early for my appointment and was brought back from the waiting room on time. One of the best experiences I had at a doctor's office.
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/06/19
No problems after my surgery. Dr Jordan & Staff are always friendly. They take good care of their patients.
Charlie L.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr Jordan is great. He fixed my son’s broke arm. Did a knee replacement for me and is going to one for my mom. I would not trust anyone else to treat my family or friends!!!
Peter M.
Submitted 08/03/19
It does not get any better. Highly recommend.
Priscilla L.
Submitted 07/30/19
Everyone in the office was helpful and friendly, especially Nancy.
Susan B.
Submitted 07/25/19
This was my first time to see Dr. Jordan. His staff is very professional and attentive to my questions. The doctor took his time to explain what was wrong with my foot and his recommendations on how to help heal and strengthen it. He made me feel at ease and asked if I had any questions or concerns before he left the room.
Charles H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Ciaglia was professional, and reviewed all options available for my medical care.
Cindy C.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Jordan seems very knowledgeable and took time to answer my questions. I’m hopeful that he can take care of my issue.