Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX & Willis, TX

304 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHEILA M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Ciaglia and the office staff are all very nice, professional and are good at explaining everything. I like how you can view the xrays on the screen at the table in the office. The shots I get in my hand always make it feel much better.
SHEILA M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Bone Density Test.
Shing Shing L.
Submitted 09/16/20
Doc & staff take care of their patient.
Caroline P.
Submitted 09/16/20
While I did enjoy the doctors candor, and no nonsense approach. I felt rushed, especially after waiting 45 minutes, for an 8 minute visit with the doctor
Molly C.
Submitted 08/28/20
very professional and friendly
Karen R.
Submitted 08/27/20
I love Dr. Jordan...he is very thorough. He is blunt and he’s to the point, which I like. Doesn’t beat around the bush!
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Patel and her staff are very pleasant and attentive to my concerns
Ardia N.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Jordan did an excellent job. He didn't pull any punches, telling me exactly what I needed and what to expect during and after my surgery. Then he followed through with exceptional skill.
Deke A.
Submitted 07/24/20
Excellent!! Front desk Crew, nurses, and Dr Ciaglia - are tremendous and on top of iT!!!
Augusta C.
Submitted 07/24/20
Was happy with the doctor and assistant. Just had to wait quite a bit
Jamie S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Best service! The front desk (Andrea)to the girls in the back (Danielle and Jennifer) and of course Dr. Ciagali. They are the best. You feel welcomed and comfortable. I had both hands and elbows done. I feel like a new person. Thank y’all for the amazing work! ❤️❤️❤️
Margaret P.
Submitted 07/15/20
I was very happy with Dr. Patel. She found my problem, fixed it and now I'm fine. She's patient and very kind. Thank you, Dr. Patel
Rick O.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr Patel’s support team are truly customer service professionals. Of course, I discovered her to be a consummate medical professional as well.
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Everyone in the office was super nice. Dr. C provided me with the care I needed in a professionally nice attitude!
Kristi K.
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr. Patel was very personable and explained everything very well, from what the problem was to how she would fix it. Definitely would recommend her to anyone!
Patricia J.
Submitted 07/05/20
The wait was about 20 minutes, but it is a busy office. Each staff member was pleasant and efficient. Dr. Patel was kind and thorough. I'm glad I went.
Tammy H.
Submitted 07/02/20
He explained everything to me were I understood it, sent me for updated MRI and I’ll see him again on Monday. Hope the wait time will be faster since this was my first visit.
Equina F.
Submitted 06/24/20
My first visit was exceedingly great. Dr Patel took the time to listen and recommended the best treatment for my problem. All the staff was pleasant.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 06/18/20
Wonderful Dr. Takes time with finding out what the problems are. I highly recommend Dr. Patel.
Roberta R.
Submitted 06/17/20
Was good. Wish Dr had given me more details of afterwards.