Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX & Willis, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
326 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Everything about the visit went very smoothly. Office staff was professional and organized. Dr. Ciaglia clearly explained all options and chances for a successful outcome associated with each option.
Tessianna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Jordan’s office was very efficient. I really enjoyed by office visit. He was very informative and straight with me
Katie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/19
Great service, Great Environment.
Ondriea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/19
pleasent
Steve S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Efficient
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE Super professional explains all the options available and which would be best suited for my condition. Totally recommended.
Randall H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Doctor was hung up @ Emergency Room so appointment was a bit late but they offered me the chance to go get a bite to eat or whatever but I did not mind the wait as I was filling out the new patient forms which I hate but that is everywhere. Dr. Was great and his nurse was nice and gentle.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Excellent experience. Thank You
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
My experience with Dr. Jordon was excellent. Highly recommend him.
Marin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Very good
Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
The staff is remarkably. Dr. Jordan is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain exactly where my problem is. Thank you Dr Jordan and staff
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Great and welcoming place.
RON J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
My initial treatment seems to have been effective. Swollen, painful left index finger is getting better. Less pain and stiffness. being a private pilot I enjoyed a little hangar talk with the doctor. What else could a guy ask for?
Kingston W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
My 8 yr old had to see him and he was amazing. Not only did he explain things to me, but also to my child!! Outstanding doc!!!
Bonnie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/19
I was explained in detail what has happened to my hand, and the best treatment for it.
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Comfortable!
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Very prompt, friendly, and professional.
Micharl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Very personable and professional explains all the options available and which would be best suited for my condition
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
Everyone was courteous and professional. Minimal wait time and the doctor explained things so I could understand them.
Billie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/19
Pleasant and professional