Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists located in The Woodlands, TX & Willis, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
326 total reviews

Woodlands Center For Special Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Center For Special Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Patel was very thorough in her examination of my foot issue and explained my injury in a way that was understandable to me. She’s awesome!
June C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
Very good explanation of condition and options..thank you.
Bruce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
My visit was the best ever. The service was an A++ from start to finish. It was painless... Dr. Patel gets an A+++ for the job she done.
Adrian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Everyone was great and Dr Ciaglia was very detailed and informative about my injury and the prognosis for recovery.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
I have to thank Dr. Jordan for getting me up on my feet and ready to enjoy two wonderful travel adventures, after suffering two painful injuries prior to these trips. His quick and correct diagnosis followed by physical therapy saved me from needing immediate surgery . Dr. Jordan’s funny personality lightens the pain, and caring, yet efficient office personnel always seem to make the visit better. Thank you, Dr. Jordan!
Lewis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Great and timely service. Thank you.
Raymond O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Ciaglia is the consummate professional whether he's practicing medicine or flying his biplane. He has a high degree of self-confidence and cares about his patients deeply. Definitely a 'Top-Shelf' doctor.
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Able to make appointment for next day. Office staff was prompt and pleasant! Dr Jordan was extremely nice professional and very knowledgeable!
Pat H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Good first visit!
Jim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
First meeting with Dr. Jordan. Excellent first impression. Polite, courteous, and after x-rays and examination, explained what he thought and suggested we do and explained it in terms that I understood. Will definitely follow his suggestions and return.
Mirtha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Awesome
Amelia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Very little wait time, staff polite and effective. Loved the introductory movie by Dr. Ciaglia while I waited in his office.
Kris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Quick admin process & quick out once I woke up in recovery.
Paula L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
I was very nervous going in and thought the worse. I thought for sure that I would need surgery. Dr. Jordan was very thorough with all the information to put my mind at ease. I did not have to have surgery. He told me to take over the counter meds and physical therapy. The staff was also very patient, friendly and helpful. Thank you for such a great experience!
Genaro S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Great
Kristina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Amazing and friendly doctor and staff
Alison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Ciaglia and his staff were very friendly and genuinely concern for my well being. He is approachable and down to earth. He is also very thorough.
Sheila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Ciaglia was recommended by someone at my dentist's office and seeing highly rated reviews, I booked an appointment. Very friendly staff and easy x-rays. X-rays on computer screen for discussion with doctor was very easy to understand. Very happy to find out I only needed a steroid shot and wrist/thumb pain has really subsided.
PEGGY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Full and clear explanation of my problem and plan of care
Ron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
I liked the Dr. He was quick but explained my injury in detail to include options. The office staff were nice and efficient. Wish more offices were run like yours.